Customer Testimonials

Garber Buick

Click to leave a review

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2019
 

Rating: 5 - Al Rhode he is a great guy he’s an honest salesman you can trust him 100% working at Garber Buick they’re a team they help you they’re not individuals working for them selves they help the customer it’s a great group and we love Al Rhode

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2019
 

Rating: 5 - Very friendly was there to have a key cut and ask about installing a remote start

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2019
 

Rating: 5 - Great place, amazing workers

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2019
 

Rating: 5 - great customer service!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2019
 

Rating: 5 - Josh Hartman made this shopping trip easy as pie . Thank you for helping us .

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2019
 

Rating: 5 - I know I can be a very difficult person but both Hurley and Elvis were so patient with me throughout the whole process. I changed my mind at least 12 times but their patience sold me the car. Very friendly environment and they gave me a great deal on a car. Definitely a new Lifer!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2019
 

Rating: 5 - I purchased my new vehicle from a Hollie Murray!! It was a wonderful experience working with her. She helped me find what would work best for my family and I. She treated us just like family!! Thank You So Much Hollie!!!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2019
 

Rating: 5 - Joshua Hartman was very friendly and easy to work with he always kept his word that's was very important

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2019
 

Rating: 5 - Julio is the best very professional very honest and gets the job done I will recommend any and everybody ask for him when you visit Garber Buick

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2019
 

Rating: 5 - Came in they got me riding right away thanks Nate breznau

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2019
 

Rating: 5 - Everyone was super nice thanks

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2019
 

Rating: 5 - Great Leasing experience with Jessica Wright. No pressure and great service.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2019
 

Rating: 5 - Just leased a 2019 Buick Encore from Scott Turner at Garber Buick. Mona loves the new Coppertino color. Thank you Scott

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2019
 

Rating: 5 - Thanks Al Rohde for all your help finding the perfect car!

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2019
 

Rating: 5 - This dealership is professional from the phone calls they get, to the showing of vehicles to the purchase. Their service department is no different. Good job, good communication and flexible to meet the needs/schedules of all. I have purchased my last 4 vehicles from this dealership and it's worth the 35 trip even though there are dealerships that are closer.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2019
 

Rating: 5 - Looked at a lot of vehicles and Al Rohde was very patient while we made up our mind. We love our vehicle that we purchased and enjoyed our experience shopping at Garber!

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2019
 

Rating: 5 - Josh Hartman was AWESOME and helped me get into my first vehicle. Highly recommend.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2019
 

Rating: 5 - Love the workers especially my buddy Joshua. He hooked me and made sure I was very happy when I left which I was.

Read more at Google